Research teams involved in biosensor development


Electrochemical biosensors group

bullet Herman Budnikov, Head of the Chair of Analytical Chemistry, senior doctor of sciences;
bullet Gennady Evtugyn, Professor of Ecology Department, senior doctor of sciences 
bullet Ekaterina Stoikova, Assistant professor of chemistry department, doctor of sciences;
bullet Svetlana Beljakova, researcher of chemistry department, doctor of sciences

Post graduate students:


Elena Suprun, analytical chemistry

bullet Alexey Ivanov, analytical chemistry 
bullet Olga Goldfarb, analytical chemistry
bullet Regina Gabsabirova, ecology

Immunochemistry group (Chemistry Faculty)

bullet Elvina Medjantseva, professor of chemistry department, senior doctor of sciences, professor;